Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Hemingway -Literary works- Rajarata Universityof Sri Lanka -Year-3 Semester-1

The Torrents of Spring (1925)
The Sun Also Rises (1926)
A Farewell to Arms (1929)
To Have and Have Not(1937)
For Whom the Bell Tolls (1940)
Across the River and Into the Trees (1950)
The Old Man and the Sea (1952)
Adventures of a Young Man (1962)
Islands in the Stream (1970)
The Garden of Eden (1986)
Death in the Afternoon (1932)
Green Hills of Africa (1935)
The Dangerous Summer (1960)
A Moveable Feast (1964)
Short Story Collections
Three Stories and Ten Poems (1923)
In Our Time (1925)
Men Without Women (1927)
The Snows of Kilimanjaro (1932)
Winner Take Nothing (1933)
The Fifth Column and the First Forty-Nine Stories (1938)
The Essential Hemingway (1947)
The Hemingway Reader (1953)
The Nick Adams Stories (1972)
Related Articles
Ernest Hemingway Quotes
Hemingway Quotes
The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway
The Old Man and the Sea
'For Whom the Bell Tolls' Quotes

Sources:lassiclit.about.com › ... › Hemingway, Ernest-23.02.2011
Dn> Aloysius-23.02.2011

No comments:

Post a Comment